Our Team

Dan Earles
President

Email: dan@seaats.com
Phone: 312.768.4250

Read More

Bill Rossi
Chief Financial Officer

Email: bill@seaats.com
Phone: 312.768.4227

Read More

Hannah Monk
Marketing Coordinator

Email: hmonk@eaachicago.com
Phone: 312.768.4223

Read More

Hailey Ford
Financial Administrator

Email: hford@eaachicago.com
Phone: 312.768.4248

Read More

Michael Sandoval
Design Manager

Email: michael@seaats.com
Phone: 312.768.4239

Read More

Lauren Czaja
Account Manager

Email: lauren@seaats.com
Phone: 312.768.4239

Read More