Our Approach

Selecting the right office furniture requires just the right balance of design, space planning and project management expertise. The design consultants at SEAATS have specialized experience in a variety of office interior project situations. We combine that knowledge with the architectural and space planning expertise of our parent company, Earles Architects and Associates, to create a customized solution for each office environment.

We look first at client objectives and then tailor furniture selections to meet design, style, pricing, and timeline specifications. We work with clients in a variety of industries and with varying design goals and space planning considerations.

We strive to make each project a unique environment that blends the client’s business focus and company culture with the latest in design and space planning and the right furniture selections.

Why SEAATS?

Selecting the right furniture requires design, space planning and project management expertise. Our competitive pricing options are designed to meet your budget. We offer highly responsive service with one central point of contact. SEAATS is involved throughout each step of every project with our proven process to exceed your goals and create a successful environment. We stay connected to maintain a lasting relationship beyond your project’s lifecycle.

Understanding the Brokerage Community

We understand the needs of the commercial real estate brokerage community, where quick turnaround and efficient pricing are paramount. We work with real estate brokers from throughout the Chicago and Northwest Indiana marketplace and pride ourselves on delivering high quality furnishing options that exceed client expectations.

Our Team

Dan Earles
President

Email: dan@seaats.com
Phone: 312.768.4250

Bill Rossi
Chief Financial Officer

Email: bill@seaats.com
Phone: 312.768.4227

Hannah Monk
Marketing Coordinator

Email: hmonk@eaachicago.com
Phone: 312.768.4223

Hailey Ford
Financial Administration

Email: hford@eaachicago.com
Phone: 312.768.4248

Michael Sandoval
Design Manager

Email: michael@seaats.com
Phone: 312.768.4239

Lauren Czaja
Account Manager

Email: lauren@seaats.com
Phone: 312.768.4239